List of products by brand Brick In The Wall

The Belgian brand Brick In The Wall is known for its architectural recessed lighting that can be finished completely seamlessly and invisibly thanks to their own CALCYT plaster. This allows it to be presented in any project, classic or modern. Brick In The Wall Lighting is innovative, elegant and trendsetting.

In 1995 Brick In The Wall founder Frank Verschuere introduced the "invisible integration of light" concept. The first lighting product, known as NORMALL, was designed by the Belgian architect Stephane Boens.

The result of their years of experience in architectural lighting can be discovered in collections such as NORMALL, STRIPP, IMPRESSION, SMALL, PIXO, 200CENT, BUTTON and many more...

For years Brick In The Wall & Lightandshade have been fixed partners in offering architectural recessed lighting.

Discover the Brick In The Wall recessed spotlights, ceiling lights and wall lights at the best price on our webshop! As a premium dealer we are able to make a competitive offer if you wish to purchase larger quantities.

Want to buy Brick In The Wall with professional advice? Then you are at the right address with us, as a Premium Dealer!

The Belgian brand Brick In The Wall is known for its architectural recessed lighting that can be finished completely seamlessly and invisibly thanks to their own CALCYT plaster. This allows it to be presented in any project, classic or modern. Brick In The Wall Lighting is innovative, elegant and trendsetting.

In 1995 Brick In The Wall founder Frank Verschuere introduced the "invisible integration of light" concept. The first lighting product, known as NORMALL, was designed by the Belgian architect Stephane Boens.

The result of their years of experience in architectural lighting can be discovered in collections such as NORMALLSTRIPPIMPRESSIONSMALLPIXO, 200CENT, BUTTON and many more...

For years Brick In The Wall & Lightandshade have been fixed partners in offering architectural recessed lighting.

Discover the Brick In The Wall recessed spotlightsceiling lights and wall lights at the best price on our webshop! As a premium dealer we are able to make a competitive offer if you wish to purchase larger quantities.

Want to buy Brick In The Wall with professional advice? Then you are at the right address with us, as a Premium Dealer!

Less
Search catalog

Subcategories

Brand

Reset this group

Color / Finish

No choice available on this group

Family

Family 2

No choice available on this group

Price

€0.00 - €825.00
Product added to compare.

List of products by brand Brick In The Wall

La marque belge Brick In The Wall est connue pour ses luminaires encastrés architecturaux qui, grâce à leur propre enduit CALCYT, peuvent être réalisés de manière totalement invisible et transparente. Cela lui permet d'être présenté dans n'importe quel projet, classique ou moderne. Brick In The Wall Lighting est innovateur, élégant et avant-gardiste.

En 1995, le fondateur de Brick In The Wall, Frank Verschuere, a introduit le concept d'"intégration invisible de la lumière". Le premier produit d'éclairage, connu sous le nom de NORMALL, a été conçu par l'architecte belge Stéphane Boens.

Le résultat de leurs années d'expérience dans l'éclairage architectural peut être découvert dans des collections telles que NORMALL, STRIPP, IMPRESSION, SMALL, PIXO, 200CENT, BUTTON et beaucoup plus...

Depuis des années, Brick In The Wall & Lightandshade sont des partenaires fixes dans le domaine de l'éclairage encastré architectural.

Découvrez les spots encastrables, plafonniers et appliques Brick In The Wall au meilleur prix sur notre webshop ! En tant que revendeur Premium, nous sommes en mesure de vous faire une offre compétitive si vous souhaitez acheter de plus grandes quantités.

Vous voulez acheter Brick In The Wall avec des conseils professionnels ? Alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez nous, en tant que revendeur Premium !

La marque belge Brick In The Wall est connue pour ses luminaires encastrés architecturaux qui, grâce à leur propre enduit CALCYT, peuvent être réalisés de manière totalement invisible et transparente. Cela lui permet d'être présenté dans n'importe quel projet, classique ou moderne. Brick In The Wall Lighting est innovateur, élégant et avant-gardiste.

En 1995, le fondateur de Brick In The Wall, Frank Verschuere, a introduit le concept d'"intégration invisible de la lumière". Le premier produit d'éclairage, connu sous le nom de NORMALL, a été conçu par l'architecte belge Stéphane Boens.

Le résultat de leurs années d'expérience dans l'éclairage architectural peut être découvert dans des collections telles que NORMALLSTRIPPIMPRESSIONSMALLPIXO, 200CENT, BUTTON et beaucoup plus...

Depuis des années, Brick In The Wall & Lightandshade sont des partenaires fixes dans le domaine de l'éclairage encastré architectural.

Découvrez les spots encastrablesplafonniers et appliques Brick In The Wall au meilleur prix sur notre webshop ! En tant que revendeur Premium, nous sommes en mesure de vous faire une offre compétitive si vous souhaitez acheter de plus grandes quantités.

Vous voulez acheter Brick In The Wall avec des conseils professionnels ? Alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez nous, en tant que revendeur Premium !

Less
Chercher

Subcategories

Marque

Réinitialiser ce groupe

Couleur / Finition

Famille

Famille 2

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Prix

0,00 € - 825,00 €
Product added to compare.