https://lightandshade.be/modules/iqithtmlandbanners/uploads/images/5f26ad641aa1e.jpg

List of products by brand Nemo Lighting

Nemo Lighting is an Italian design lighting company founded in 1993. It is one of the world leaders in the field of progressive lighting. Nemo stands for returning to the roots of the innovation that always inspired Italian design.

Designers like Carlo Forcolini, Jehs + Laub, Javier Mariscal, Karim Rashid, Foster+Partners have created beautiful collections.

Besides her standard collection, Nemo also maintains a Masters collection. This is a collection of products designed by designers who made a fundamental contribution to the creation of contemporary design.

The result of their years of experience in decorative lighting can be discovered in collections such as ALYACROWNMR LIGHTPROJECTEURLINESCAPE and many more.

Nemo is owned by Federico Palazzari.

Lightandshade and Nemo Lighting have been partners for several years and offer an excellent service to their customers.

Discover the pendant lampsfloor lampswall lamps and table lamps at the best price on our webshop. As a premium dealer we are able to make a competitive offer if you wish to purchase larger quantities.

Nemo Lighting

Nemo Lighting is an Italian design lighting company founded in 1993. It is one of the world leaders in the field of progressive lighting. Nemo stands for returning to the roots of the innovation that always inspired Italian design.

Designers like Carlo Forcolini, Jehs + Laub, Javier Mariscal, Karim Rashid, Foster+Partners have created beautiful collections.

Besides her standard collection, Nemo also maintains a Masters collection. This is a collection of products designed by designers who made a fundamental contribution to the creation of contemporary design.

The result of their years of experience in decorative lighting can be discovered in collections such as ALYACROWNMR LIGHTPROJECTEURLINESCAPE and many more.

Nemo is owned by Federico Palazzari.

Lightandshade and Nemo Lighting have been partners for several years and offer an excellent service to their customers.

Discover the pendant lampsfloor lampswall lamps and table lamps at the best price on our webshop. As a premium dealer we are able to make a competitive offer if you wish to purchase larger quantities.

Nemo Lighting

Less
Search catalog

Subcategories

Brand

Reset this group

Color / Finish

Family

Family 2

No choice available on this group

Price

€30.00 - €12,135.00
Product added to compare.

List of products by brand Nemo Lighting

Nemo Lighting est une entreprise italienne d'éclairage design fondée en 1993. C'est l'un des leaders mondiaux dans le domaine de l'éclairage progressif. Nemo est synonyme de retour aux sources de l'innovation qui a toujours inspiré le design italien.

Des designers comme Carlo Forcolini, Jehs + Laub, Javier Mariscal, Karim Rashid, Foster+Partners ont créé de belles collections.

En plus de sa collection standard, Nemo maintient également une collection Masters. Il s'agit d'une collection de produits conçus par des designers qui ont apporté une contribution fondamentale à la création du design contemporain.

Le résultat de leurs années d'expérience dans l'éclairage décoratif peut être découvert dans des collections telles que ALYACROWNMR LIGHTPROJECTEURLINESCAPE et beaucoup plus.

Nemo appartient à Federico Palazzari.

Lightandshade et Nemo Lighting sont partenaires depuis plusieurs années et offrent un excellent service à leurs clients.

Découvrez les suspensionsappliqueslampadaires et lampes de table au meilleur prix sur notre webshop. En tant que revendeur Premium, nous sommes en mesure de vous faire une offre compétitive si vous souhaitez acheter de plus grandes quantités.

Nemo Luminaires

Nemo Lighting est une entreprise italienne d'éclairage design fondée en 1993. C'est l'un des leaders mondiaux dans le domaine de l'éclairage progressif. Nemo est synonyme de retour aux sources de l'innovation qui a toujours inspiré le design italien.

Des designers comme Carlo Forcolini, Jehs + Laub, Javier Mariscal, Karim Rashid, Foster+Partners ont créé de belles collections.

En plus de sa collection standard, Nemo maintient également une collection Masters. Il s'agit d'une collection de produits conçus par des designers qui ont apporté une contribution fondamentale à la création du design contemporain.

Le résultat de leurs années d'expérience dans l'éclairage décoratif peut être découvert dans des collections telles que ALYA, CROWN, MR LIGHT, PROJECTEUR, LINESCAPE et beaucoup plus.

Nemo appartient à Federico Palazzari.

Lightandshade et Nemo Lighting sont partenaires depuis plusieurs années et offrent un excellent service à leurs clients.

Découvrez les suspensions, appliques, lampadaires et lampes de table au meilleur prix sur notre webshop. En tant que revendeur Premium, nous sommes en mesure de vous faire une offre compétitive si vous souhaitez acheter de plus grandes quantités.

Nemo Luminaires

Less
Chercher

Subcategories

Marque

Réinitialiser ce groupe

Couleur / Finition

Famille

Famille 2

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Prix

30,00 € - 12 135,00 €
Product added to compare.